CMT, or Central Masonic Temple, consists of the following Masonic Bodies: 
Acacia Lodge No.61
St. Andrew’s Lodge No. 593
Tuscan Lodge No. 551
The Barton Lodge No. 6
Temple Lodge No. 324,
The Hiram Chapter No. 2
Harodim Lodge No. 513
Godfrey de Bouillon Preceptory No. 3
St. John’s Chapter No. 6
St. John’s Lodge No. 40
Hugh Murray Lodge No. 602
Ionic Lodge No. 549 
Salem Council No. 9
Lodge of the  Landmarks/Doric No. 654
 The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27

Godfrey de Bouillon Preceptory...

Godfrey de Bouillon Preceptory No. 3 Installation

CMT  Read More

Ionic Lodge No. 549 Installation

On Wednesday December 4, 2019 W. Bro. Scott Simpson was installed as the Master of Ionic Lodge No. 549

CMT  Read More

Ian L. Anderson's Home Coming at...

R. W. Bro. Ian L. Anderson's Home Coming at The Barton Lodge No. 6.

CMT  Read More

The Barton Lodge's Burns Night 2019

The Barton Lodge's Robbie Burns Dinner and Dance.

CMT  Read More

The Long Road