Lodge Of Perfection

Lodges of Perfection confer the 4th to the 14th degrees inclusive. They amplify the legend of the Master Mason Degree and the story of the building of King Solomon's Temple. These degrees are designed to build on the teachings of the first three degrees given in the Craft Lodge. The 4th, 5th, 7th, 13th, and 14th degrees are obligatory: the others, if not given in full, are "communicated" by obligation and explained.

Murton Spring Assembly Class 2019

Members of the Murton Lodge of Perfection Spring Assembly Class of 2019 are pictured with Ill. Bro. Stephen J. McQuade 33º, Thrice Puissant...

Lodge of Perfection  Read More

S.G.C. Addresses R.W. Association

Ill. Bro. Robert S. Whitmore 33º Sovereign Grand Commander, Past Thrice Puissant Grand Master, Murton Lodge of Perfection, addressed the...

Lodge of Perfection  Read More

Ill. Bro. Robert E. Kerr Honoured

R.W. Bro. Robert E. Kerr was honoured for his long service as Treasurer of the Hamilton Districts' Past Masters' Association at their...

Lodge of Perfection  Read More